The Viney Agency

JUSTINE WINDSOR

Kit Williams

Justine has been shortlisted and won various new writers awards including the Times/Chicken House children’s fiction prize and the youwriteone.com Children’s Book of the Year.  She has also written children’s stories for the 8-10 age group for use in schools. She is married and lives and works in London.

Her debut series Goodly and Graves was acquired after a hotly contested auction by HarperCollins Children's Books for publication in 2017 & 2018.


LATEST BOOK: GOODLY AND GRAVES IN A BAD CASE OF KIDNAP

David AmbroseA page-turning, classic mystery adventure witha magical twist – perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Katherine Woodfine

Lucy Goodly is the new Boot Girl at eccentric Grave Hall, working for the rich and sinister Lord Grave. Throughout the country children are going missing and before long Lucy begins to suspect that Lord Grave might know something about the disappearances...

BIBLIOGRAPHY: Goodly and grave in a bad case of kidnap, HarperCollins, 2017.

AUTHORS